Music Valley Village
2416 Music Valley Dr.
Suite 139
Nashville, TN 37214

800-573-7973
615-885-4747


Schedule

The current monthly schedule is listed below. Please call ahead to verify, as these dates may be subject to change.

Doors open at 5:30pm for dinner, show begins at 6:30pm (Central Time).

Date Day Type of Show Name of Show  
Mar 31 Tue Dinner Show "Best of Country" Dinner & Show
Apr 02 Thu Dinner Show "Best of Country" Dinner & Show
Apr 04 Sat Dinner Show "Best of Country" Dinner & Show
Apr 07 Tue Dinner Show "Best of Country" Dinner & Show
Apr 09 Thu Dinner Show "Best of Country" Dinner & Show
Apr 13 Mon Dinner Show "Best of Country" Dinner & Show
Apr 14 Tue Dinner Show "Best of Country" Dinner & Show
Apr 15 Wed Dinner Show "Best of Country" Dinner & Show
Apr 16 Thu Dinner Show "Best of Country" Dinner & Show
Apr 17 Fri Dinner Show "Best of Country" Dinner & Show
Apr 19 Sun Dinner Show "Best of Country" Dinner & Show
Apr 20 Mon Dinner Show "Best of Country" Dinner & Show
Apr 22 Wed Dinner Show "Best of Country" Dinner & Show
Apr 23 Thu Dinner Show "Best of Country" Dinner & Show
Apr 24 Fri Dinner Show "Best of Country" Dinner & Show
Apr 26 Sun Dinner Show "Best of Country" Dinner & Show
Apr 27 Mon Dinner Show "Best of Country" Dinner & Show
Apr 28 Tue Dinner Show "Best of Country" Dinner & Show
Apr 29 Wed Dinner Show "Best of Country" Dinner & Show
Apr 30 Thu Dinner Show "Best of Country" Dinner & Show
May 01 Fri Dinner Show "Best of Country" Dinner & Show
May 02 Sat Dinner Show "Best of Country" Dinner & Show
May 05 Tue Dinner Show "Best of Country" Dinner & Show
May 06 Wed Dinner Show "Best of Country" Dinner & Show
May 07 Thu Dinner Show "Best of Country" Dinner & Show
May 08 Fri Dinner Show "Best of Country" Dinner & Show
May 09 Sat Dinner Show "Best of Country" Dinner & Show
May 10 Sun Dinner Show "Best of Country" Dinner & Show
May 11 Mon Dinner Show "Best of Country" Dinner & Show
May 12 Tue Dinner Show "Best of Country" Dinner & Show

  |   Next 30 Days



Dinner & Show Package: $43.95/person
Breakfast or Lunch Show Package: $43.95/person
Show Only: $26.00/person
Group Dinner & Show Package: $38.95/person 40 or more
Group Breakfast or Lunch Show Package: $38.95/person 40 or more
Group Show Only: $24.00/person 40 or more


Breakfast & Show Package*: $43.95/person
Show Only: $26.00/person
Group Breakfast & Show Package: $38.95/person 40 or more
Group Show Only: $24.00/person 40 or more


Young Children (Newborn - 4): Free!
Children (5 - 11): $21.95/child
Children (12+): Adult Rates

*Breakfast and lunch shows are on select days. Please check our calendar for availability before making reservations.

Breakfast Shows: Doors open at 7:45am, show begins at 8:30am (Central Time).

If you have additional questions or would like to make a reservation, feel free to call us at 1(800) 308-5779 or locally at 1(615) 885-4747. You can also contact us online through the Reservations page or by emailing nashnightlife@aol.com. We can't wait for you to come and see us!

<< Home