Music Valley Village
2416 Music Valley Dr.
Suite 139
Nashville, TN 37214

800-573-7973
615-885-4747


Schedule

The current monthly schedule is listed below. Please call ahead to verify, as these dates may be subject to change.

Doors open at 5:30pm for dinner, show begins at 6:30pm (Central Time).

Date Day Type of Show Name of Show  
Jul 10 Thu Dinner Show "Best of Country" Dinner & Show
Jul 12 Sat Dinner Show "Best of Country" Dinner & Show
Jul 16 Wed Dinner Show "Best of Country" Dinner & Show
Jul 17 Thu Dinner Show "Best of Country" Dinner & Show
Jul 20 Sun Dinner Show "Best of Country" Dinner & Show
Jul 21 Mon Dinner Show "Best of Country" Dinner & Show
Jul 23 Wed Dinner Show "Best of Country" Dinner & Show
Jul 24 Thu Dinner Show "Best of Country" Dinner & Show
Jul 29 Tue Dinner Show "Best of Country" Dinner & Show
Aug 01 Fri Dinner Show "Best of Country" Dinner & Show
Aug 03 Sun Dinner Show "Best of Country" Dinner & Show
Aug 04 Mon Dinner Show "Best of Country" Dinner & Show
Aug 06 Wed Dinner Show "Best of Country" Dinner & Show
Aug 07 Thu Dinner Show "Best of Country" Dinner & Show
Aug 08 Fri Dinner Show "Best of Country" Dinner & Show
Aug 13 Wed Dinner Show "Best of Country" Dinner & Show
Aug 14 Thu Dinner Show "Best of Country" Dinner & Show
Aug 15 Fri Dinner Show "Best of Country" Dinner & Show
Aug 16 Sat Dinner Show "Best of Country" Dinner & Show
Aug 17 Sun Dinner Show "Best of Country" Dinner & Show
Aug 20 Wed Dinner Show "Best of Country" Dinner & Show
Aug 21 Thu Dinner Show "Best of Country" Dinner & Show
Aug 25 Mon Dinner Show "Best of Country" Dinner & Show
Aug 28 Thu Dinner Show "Best of Country" Dinner & Show
Aug 28 Thu Dinner Show "Best of Country" Dinner & Show
Sep 02 Tue Dinner Show "Best of Country" Dinner & Show
Sep 03 Wed Dinner Show "Best of Country" Dinner & Show
Sep 04 Thu Dinner Show "Best of Country" Dinner & Show
Sep 05 Fri Dinner Show "Best of Country" Dinner & Show
Sep 07 Sun Dinner Show "Best ofCountry" Dinner & Show

  |   Next 30 Days



Dinner & Show Package: $43.95/person
Breakfast or Lunch Show Package: $43.95/person
Show Only: $26.00/person
Group Dinner & Show Package: $38.95/person 40 or more
Group Breakfast or Lunch Show Package: $38.95/person 40 or more
Group Show Only: $24.00/person 40 or more


Breakfast & Show Package*: $43.95/person
Show Only: $26.00/person
Group Breakfast & Show Package: $38.95/person 40 or more
Group Show Only: $24.00/person 40 or more


Young Children (Newborn - 4): Free!
Children (5 - 11): $21.95/child
Children (12+): Adult Rates

*Breakfast and lunch shows are on select days. Please check our calendar for availability before making reservations.

Breakfast Shows: Doors open at 7:45am, show begins at 8:30am (Central Time).

If you have additional questions or would like to make a reservation, feel free to call us at 1(800) 308-5779 or locally at 1(615) 885-4747. You can also contact us online through the Reservations page or by emailing nashnightlife@aol.com. We can't wait for you to come and see us!

<< Home